280 Branford Road Suite 11 North Branford, CT 06471  Local: (203) 484-7800
Customer Reviews
PETALS 2 GO FLORIST ON THE SHORELINE
Local North Branford, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (249 reviews)
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist in town
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

The top florist in CT
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

I loved the florist I ordered from flowers were beautiful
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

The best florist in town I got the flowers loved them 100%
Date: Dec 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very good customer service and best flowers i have ever seen in a while nothing but the best at petals!
Date: Dec 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

best flowers EVER I LOVE THE VIBRANT COLORS AND THOSE ROSES ARE THE BEST YET WOW REALLY IMPRESSED
Date: Dec 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

VERY NICE FLORIST SERVICE IS GREAT AND THE FLOWERS I GOT WERE AMAZING COLORFUL.
Date: Dec 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I had ordered flowers from here and got them just very nice and pretty and they lasted the longest time i recommend this florist to anyone 100%
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist EVER!!!!
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers I received were beautiful and inexpensive.
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist wow great pricing..
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist I have ever dealt with
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The best flowers I have ever seen love this florist.
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were beautiful lasted a very long time,love the pricing.
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist in CT 100 stars!!!!
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist ever!!!
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers I received were beautiful thanks petals (:
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers last I recommend this florist!
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best flower's I have ever seen 100 percent greatest ever!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best flowers I have ever seen WOW!!!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist in town and state I recieved the flowers and yes they were beautiful.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

100% guaranteed to be the best I highly recommend this florist to the BBB they are the best.
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was simply stunning and much appreciated but many of the flowers have not held up. I will soon have to pull it apart to salvage those blossoms that did survive...I did follow the watering instructions.
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best FLORIST IN THE USA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I ORDERED FROM HERE LOVED THE FLOWERS EVERYTIME.
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

i will give every one i know and see a 100% recommendation for this florist.
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

PETALS 2 GO FLORIST is the best i highly recommend them to everyone.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers are beautiful and last long every time I recommend this florist
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were the best I've seen in a while and lasted a very long time.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers lasted I recommend this florist 100% every time
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist in the area I love how the flowers last and everyone loves them when I recieve the flowers every time great 100 stars!!!
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

the best florist in town!!!!!
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers I received were wonderful thank you so much.
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

best florist in CT!!! HANDS DOWN
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers lasted And the prices are perfect wow thank you
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Then flower arrangement I received was beautiful And it lasted thank you
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers I recieved were the best I have ever seen in a while they lasted a long time
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The best florist I have seen in a while the flowers were beautiful and lasted every day Worth every penny!!!!
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist in CT wow
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were the best they lasted
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist in town flowers were great!!! thanks so much!!!!
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were great and lasted a very long time.
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were the best and the pricing was the best!
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best flowers ever thank you so much
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The best florist ever hands down
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thank you so much the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers lasted the longest time thank you so much
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist in town!!
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

This florist has the best flowers in the state of CT hands down I recieved them they were beautiful.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The best florist in CT 5outof5 stars I loved the flowers they were beautiful.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers lasted he longest time I recommend this florist to everyone.
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The best florist in town wow 5 out 5 stars
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were the best yet wow.
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist in town wow thanks so much
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers lasted along time thanks so much. I recommend this florist
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The best florist in CT thanks so much
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers are long lasting and the price is amazing 100 out of 100 stars!!!!
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The best florist ever wow thanks so much the flowers are beutiful.
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Petals 2 go is the place to go the flowers lasted and I loved the pricing!!!
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beutiful wow thanks so much.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The best flowers I've ever recieved wow thanks so much
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I loved the flowers I recieved they were gorgoues.
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beutiful wow thanks so much
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The floral arrangement was beutiful 5 stars
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great florist wow thanks so much flowers were amazing
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist in CT thanks petals 2 go
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I loved the flower arrangement that I received 5 stars
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist ever five stars!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I loved the flower arrangement that I recieved it was beutiful .
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The best flower shop ever the flowers lasted and I loved the staff
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers lasted the longest time wow best florist ever!!!!
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great florist wow the best in town
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flower arrangement was beautiful wow thanks 100 stars
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thanks so much the flowers were beautiful best florist in town wow!!!!
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Ordered flowers and they were gorgoues, best florist in the state of CT 10 out of 10 best ever!!!!!
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were great thanks!!!!
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist 100 percent
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thanks petals your the best I loved my flower arrangement I recieved it was the best in CT I recommend this florist to everyone I know (:
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

This florist is the best I ordered flowers from here received them right away. They are the best ever I will always goto petals 2 go and so should everyone there the best!!!
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist in the state of CT they have the best flowers. I recieved them they lasted the longest time I got my money's worth. They are prestigious and well known I will recommend this florist to everyone I see.
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers lasted a long time and Ord ordering on line was easy
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great customer service and flowers were beautiful thanks so much
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers lasted the longest time and very reasonably priced highly recommended.
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful and very colorful I recommend this florist 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The wedding flowers were gorgeous they were very colorful and lasted I rate this florist 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thanks so much the flowers were gorgeous wow (:
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the best florist out there thanks for everything
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were gorgeous thanks so much
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers lasted they were amazing wow 5 stars
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were beautiful and lasted a very long time highly recomended
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were the greatest I have seen they lasted thanks so much.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers lasted along time and were colorful
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flower arrangement was beautiful and colorful wow thanks so much
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers lasted the longest time they were beautiful the best florist 5 stars!!!!
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The fruit basket I recieved was beautiful thanks so much
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers were beautiful thanks so much
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the fruit basket I received was beautiful thank you.
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful thanks.
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers were the greatest I have ever seen!!!
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

thank you so much the flowers were gorgeous
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were Gorgoues thanks so much!!!!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thanks so much the flowers were the greatest I've ever seen they lasted along time.
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were great thanks!!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Highly recommended florist I would go back agian!!!!!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers I recieved were top notch 100 stars they hit it out of the ball park with the arrangement they are beautiful and vibrant highly recommend petals 2 go
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The best florist in America they should be awarded best florists ever. Because the flowers I recieved are beautiful and have now lasted along time highly recommended florist.
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great florist!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!????????????????????????????????????????????????
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I Highly recommend this florist!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers I recieved were beautiful thanks!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

5 star florist highly recommended
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I will order here again 100 stars!!!!!!!!!!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were the best thanks
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers that I recieved were wonderful thanks so much.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thanks so much the Mother's Day flowers were gorgoues.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers I recieved were beautiful thanks so much
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flower bouquet was beautiful it lasted thanks so much.
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

flowers were gorgeous they lasted.
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful they were the best I have seen in a long time.
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The fruit basket was beautiful thank you
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were gorgeous thank you!
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Wonderful flower arrangement it lasted and prices were just right thanks so much.
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers that I recieved were the best I have seen they were very colorful and lasted a very long time thanks.
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that I received were wonderful they lasted a very long time thanks!
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I loved the flower arrangement that was sent to me it lasted a very long time thanks so much!
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the fruit basket that I received was beautiful thanks so much the fruit was fresh!
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the wedding flowers that I paid for were gorgeous they were very vibrant in color and lasted thanks!
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flower arrangement was beautiful it lasted. I would highly recommend this florist.
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers that I received were gorgeous thanks.
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers that I recieved were wonderful they are still lasting thanks so much!!!
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The fruit basket I recieved was beautiful the fruit was fresh and the price was just right thanks petals!
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thanks petals the flowers are beautiful they are still lasting and I would defiantly recommend this florist!
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers that I had recieved were absolutely gorgeous they were what I wanted and this florist is definitely going to be recommended to everyone thanks!
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers that I had recieved from here were Beautiful! Five stars!!!
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers that I received were gorgeous they are still lasting 3 weeks later and the colors are still vibrant.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

great florist I would order again the flowers were fresh. I would highly recommend this florist!!!
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great florist the flowers were colorful and lasted a long time. Prices are great I would come back thanks.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Hi the flower arrangement that was delivered to me was gorgeous my last review please disregard I'm so sorry that was a mistake on my end. ????
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flower arrangement that I ordered looked just like the one on the website I'm sorry sorry for the misunderstanding in that last review I regret it the arrangement was fine I just mistyped thanks bye.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Hi I ordered flowers back on January 5th of 2015 and they were absolutely gorgeous who ever put my review in before said wrong I have cancer and I'm so sorry who ever put the review in before but thanks so much I'm doing So much better due to the flowers!!!
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I live on the other side of the country, so on my mother's birthday I had to find someone to deliver a gift to her. Petals 2 Go was great, and one of the only businesses I know to deliver anything (let alone flowers and gifts) in the Killingworth area. There was issue with the initial scheduled delivery, when it wasn't left despite there being people home, but it was promptly delivered the next day.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers that I received were absolutely gorgeous thanks so much.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The fruit basket that I received was wonderful all the fruit was fresh and it was filled with what I asked for thank you so much.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flower arrangement was beautiful it was filled out and the colors were gorgeous the flowers lasted thanks.
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers were wonderful they lasted the longest time and they were colorful and not pricey at all go to petals!!!!
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that were sent to me were gorgeous they lasted and were priced accordingly I love this florist thanks so much!!!
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flower arrangement that was sent to me was wonderful it is still lasting I love the colors and how they were not pricey thanks petals!
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that were sent to me were gorgeous they all are still lasting and the colors were beautiful that's why I came back because this florist is amazing thanks!
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that were sent to me were wonderful they lasted and the price was just right thanks everybody!
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I ordered flowers from here they were the best the flowers. They were beautiful and lasted thanks..
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I had received flowers from this florist and they were absolutely gorgeous they lasted a along time.
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I had received flowers from this florist and they were absolutely gorgeous they lasted a along time.
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the birthday flowers were wonderful and they were very colorful and lasted.
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flower arrangement was beautiful it lasted and I loved the vibrant colors .
cheryl's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2016, 5:21 pm

thank you
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the fruit basket that was sent to me it was the greatest tasting fruit and the basket was beautiful.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the valentines day flowers are still living they are very colorful and beautiful.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the valentines flowers are wonderful they are still living and I would recommend this florist to everyone I know or see thanks again
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that were sent to me were wonderful they lasted all this time
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

delivered on time flowers were great would recommend this florist...
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers were the greatest I've seen in years they lasted and were very colorful
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flower arrangement was the greatest I have ever seen I loved the colors and how they lasted
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the floral basket was beautiful and lasted the longest time the fruit was fresh and the candy was fresh too!!! Thanks So much....
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers I received from this florist were beautiful I loved how they were filled out to the full capacity of an arrangement the colors were outstanding
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful and lasted a very long time thanks so much.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that were sent to me were the greatest flowers I have seen in a long time. thanks alot
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The wedding flowers were the best I have seen in along time the flowers were beautiful and lasted a very long time.
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I loved the fruit basket that was sent to me it was filled to the top and the fruit was fresher than fruit in the stores thanks petals 2 go..
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers for my baby shower were wonderful I loved the way they looked and lasted thanks so much.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were the greatest I have seen in a long time they were very colorful thanks.
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers were elegant and beautiful I loved them thank you.
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers arrangement that I received was gorgeous and I loved the vibrant colors that were in the arrangement thank you.
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers that were sent to me were absolutely wonderful they were the best I have ever seen.
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers that I received were wonderful and lasted the longest time I love the flowers from here!
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were the greatest I have ever seen they were colorful and long lasting.
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement I ordered for my sick mother was the best for her it cheered her up she loved the flowers so much and I did as well thanks.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The centerpiece that I received was the greatest piece I have seen in my life. I loved the way they lasted and the flowers were wonderful.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers that I had received were absolutely gorgeous they were a gift from god. They lasted and were very colorful and bright my family and I loved the arrangement.
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

omg I love this florist I ordered 4 centerpieces from here and they were the best in CT they were filled out to the max I loved how they last along time thank you to all the staff the work was wonderful.
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I had ordered 5 centerpieces from this florist and they were long lasting let me tell yea I still have them on my table they are still gorgeous thanks !!!!! (:
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I had received flowers from my mother because I'm sick and they cheered me up completely I am better thanks a lot this florist is my hero I would recommend them.
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The wreath that was sent to me for my wife was the greatest I have ever seen it was filled to the max. She loved it and I did as well thank you.
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flower arrangement was wonderful I loved the way the flowers lasted and looked.
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flower arrangement was beautiful they lasted a long time.
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that I received were wonderful I loved how they were colorful and lasted me a long time.
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers were gorgeous they lasted a very long time I loved how colorful the flowers were thank you
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers were gorgeous and elegant I loved how they have lasted all this time I would recommend this florist
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that were sent to my birthday party were wonderful I loved them and so did everyone else they lasted me a long time.
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the arrangement that was sent to me was absolutely wonderful the flowers lasted the longest time.
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that were sent to me were absolutely wonderful I loved them.
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that were sent to my mother were wonderful she loved them and so did I they lasted I would recommend this florist to everyone.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the arrangement I received was beautiful for my mother she loved it and it was delivered fast.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers for my daughter were the best I've ever seen they lasted. The delivery was fast.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers for my mothers wedding were absolutely wonderful they were filled out to the max the flowers were what we asked for.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flower arrangement that was sent to me was absolutely the greatest arrangement I have ever seen it was filled out to the capacity of a flower arrangement I loved it.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers I received was what I paid for when you order here you will always get your moneys worth they are the greatest florist is CT in my opinion.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

this florist is the best in CT I ordered flowers got what I wanted and loved the flowers that were sent to me as well. When they say you got to go to petals they mean it thanks so much!
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I loved the flowers that were sent to my sick daughter she was very happy to see the flowers and I loved how they delivered it fast thanks.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

this florist is the best to order flowers from in the state of Connecticut they need an award because the flower arrangement I received was the greatest I ever SEEN! thanks so much
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers from this florist were wonderful and the staff was very helpful I loved the customer service and fast delivery thanks
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers I received were wonderful they lasted a long time I would recommend this florist to everyone.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers I had received were wonderful my sick dad loved them. the flowers lasted a long time I would recommend this florist too everybody.
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers from this florist were wonderful I loved them they lasted a long time.
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

my mother loved the flowers that were sent to her they lasted a long time.
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers I ordered from this florist were wonderful I would go there again to order more thank you
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers I got from this florist were very nice and lasted the longest time thanks
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

great florist loved the flowers and staff thanks
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers were wonderful I loved them they were for my sick mother it cheered her up thanks.
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers I received were the greatest ever for my sisters wedding they lasted the longest time thanks.
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I loved the flowers from this florist. They lasted me the longest time thanks again
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I received flowers from here and i loved them they were for my sick mother she was really sick and the flowers helped her recover faster than expected thanks so much!!!
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I ordered flowers from this place and loved them I would go back thanks again
Date: Sep 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thanks for the beautiful hydrangea's for my son's rehearsal dinner on September 3. They looked so pretty on the table at Nataz's and over a week later I still have one and they are so fresh. Thanks again for making it a one stop shopping in the North Branford plaza.
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the customer service here was excellent here and the flowers were wonderful
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that were sent to me were wonderful i loved them and the customer support staff was wonderful.
Date: Aug 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Petals 2 go was the best place for me to get flowers I loved the flowers they lasted me a long time.
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers from petals were amazing I loved the way they looked and lasted.
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that were sent to me were the greatest I loved them and the vase as well. as well as the customer service that was provided to me thanks
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

i loved the flowers that were sent to me for my sick dad i loved them and he did as well he is doing so much better due to your flowers. You just have to go too petals!!!
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

petals 2 go is a great place to get flowers from they are very nice to you over the phone and in person the flowers I ordered from them were really nice thanks petals
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

petals 2 go florist was good to me I love the flowers that were sent to my sick dad he loved them and it cheered him up
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I love in the Boston area and wanted to send flowers to my daughter-in-law in Connecticut. Sent flowers from Petals 2 Go and the flowers arrived on time. When I got to Connecticut two days later, I saw the flowers and they were beautiful. They looked exactly as they did on the internet, even more beautiful. Very pleased to do business with Petals 2 Go.
Date: May 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I received a vase of fresh cut flowers and a huge candy filled basket. The flowers were beautiful and lasted nearly 2 weeks. The candy basket had all sorts of high end items, one more tasty than the next. I have received flowers from Petals 2 Go florist in the past and have always been very pleased with the quality and the beautiful way they are arranged. I would highly recommend Petals 2 Go florist for not just flowers, but any gift baskets as well and great gifts to Great Job!!
Date: May 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

thanks to petals 2 go florist. my sister adored so much. the staff at petals 2 go was very friendly and kind over the phone. they are really a professional florist and recommend them at all times and they also have a great line of gourmet candy.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I received a vase of fresh cut flowers and a huge candy filled basket. The flowers were beautiful and lasted nearly 3 weeks. The candy basket had all sorts of high end items, one more tasty than the next. I have received flowers from Petals 2 Go in the past and have always been very pleased with the quality and the beautiful way they are arranged. I would highly recommend Petals 2 Go for not just flowers, but any gift baskets as well. Great Job!!
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great service, was a pleasure dealing with!
Date: Jun 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Website was easy to navigate and the person I spoke w/ regarding my order was very helpful
Date: Oct 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Awesome! Placed 2 orders and they were both loved by the recipient.
Date: Jul 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful retirement arrangement! Roses were perfect and all flowers so fresh. Lovely red vase! Thank you!
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Sep 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Aug 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

The process was very easy, and prices were reasonable.
Date: Feb 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

hi we needed emergency flowers for a funeral that was a last minute order, and the staff at petals 2 go florist were very friendly and immediately sent the flowers to the funeral home. they were beautiful and fresh flowers and i would recommend them at all times for any floral work that i need in the future. thanks petals 2 go florist.
Date: Feb 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

thanks to petals 2 go florist. they helped me out when i was in a pinch to get flowers to be sent to my wife for our anniversary. they picked the freshes and most beautiful roses that my wife adored so much. the staff at petals 2 go was very friendly and kind over the phone. they are really a professional florist and recommend them at all times.
Flower Delivery To North Branford, CT
See Delivery Areas